sometimes when I can read your mind

Love me for what I am and not who I will become. See me as the way you chose to see me and not at the way I want to be seen. Chose me cuse you se me first and not because I standing right in front of you. Take me cuse you want to feel my heat, not because I am cold. Please love me because you do, not because I am lonely.
if I am lonely, dont come to me. Just be there because you care. I don?t need you if you are somehow just a friend, you has no standards in this. It is your will who really matters for my care.
I will only care of your care, if your care is for real.
                                                                      

what I?m trying to say is, leave me, I know you want to.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0